2013 UMW Summer Sport Camps

Camp

 

Website

 

Coach's Contact Information

 

Registration

 

Mary Washington Soccer Academy (Coed)

www.mwsocceracademy.com

 

 

Jason Kilby- jkilby@umw.edu / 540-654-1875

Open

UMW Baseball Camp

www.umwbaseball.com

 

 

Wayne Riser-wriser@umw.edu / 540-654-1882

Open

Nike Field Hockey Camp

www.ussportscamps.com

 

 

Lindsey Elliott- lelliott2@umw.edu / 540-654-2166

Open

FUNdamentals First Team Basketball Camp (Boys)

CAMP FLYER

REGISTRATION FORM 

 

Ken Tyler- ktyler2@umw.edu / 540-654-1876

Open

FUNdamentals First Basketball Camp (Boys)

CAMP FLYER 

REGISTRATION FORM

 

Ken Tyler- ktyler2@umw.edu / 540-654-1876

Open

Mary Washington Tennis Academy (Coed)

www.umwtennisacademy.com

 

 

Todd Helbling- thelblin@umw.edu / 540-654-2486

Open

Eagles Fast Pitch Summer Camp

www.eaglessoftballcamps.com

 

 

Dee Conway- dconway@umw.edu / 540-654-1885

Open

Nike Volleyball Camp (Girls)

www.ussportscamps.com

 

 

Matt Troy- mtroy@umw.edu / 443-789-8070

Open

Nike Girl's Basketball Skills Camp

www.umweagles.com/sports/wbkb/index

 

 

Deena Applebury- dapplebu@umw.edu / 540-654-1888

Open

Nike Girls Lacrosse Skills Camp

www.ussportscamps.com

 

 

Dana Hall- dhall@umw.edu / 540-654-1890

Open

Nike Boys Lacrosse Camp

www.ussportscamps.com

 

 

Kurt Glaeser- kglaeser@umw.edu / 540-654-1883

Open

UMW Women's Soccer ID Camp

www.umweaglessoccercamp.com

 

 

 

Corey Hewson- chewson@umw.edu / 540-654-1871

Open