Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 5-4
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Averett W, 5-4
@ Bridgewater, Va.
Sat Sep 08
Final
Catholic W, 2-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
Guilford W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Methodist W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
Frostburg St. T, 1-1
Tue Sep 18
Postponed
at Hood
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Salisbury L, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 4-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
Wesley W, 5-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Howard W, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at York (Pa.) T, 0-0
Mon Oct 08
Final - 2OT
Shenandoah W, 1-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 3-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-2
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 5-2
Sat Oct 27
Final - PK Home
St. Mary's (Md.) T, 1-1
CAC First Round
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Salisbury L, 1-0
CAC Semifinals
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Shenandoah L, 2-1
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Ferrum W, 6-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
Emory & Henry W, 3-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
Washington and Lee L, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
Messiah L, 2-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
Methodist W, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Drew L, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 4-2
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
Catholic W, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
Salisbury L, 1-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Wesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
York (Pa.) L, 3-2
Tue Oct 15
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
Chris. Newport L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
Frostburg St. L, 3-1
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 1-0
CAC Tournament - First Round
Wed Nov 06
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 3-1
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Aug 29
Final
Shenandoah W, 1-0
Mon Sep 01
Final
Ferrum W, 3-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
Coast Guard W, 2-0
Mary Washington Classic
Sun Sep 07
Final
Rowan W, 2-1
Wed Sep 10
Final
at Messiah L, 5-0
Sat Sep 13
Final - 2OT
at Meredith T, 1-1
Wed Sep 17
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 1-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Hood W, 1-0
Tue Sep 23
Final
at Catholic L, 6-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 3-1
Wed Oct 01
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-1
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at York (Pa.) T, 1-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
Southern Virginia W, 2-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Salisbury L, 2-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 22
Final - OT
at Chris. Newport L, 1-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-1
Homecoming/CAC Silver Anniversary Team Recognition
Tue Oct 28
Final
Wesley W, 1-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-2
Wed Nov 05
Final
at Salisbury W, 2-1
CAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 08
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 2-0
CAC Tournament Championship
Tue Sep 01
Final
at Shenandoah W, 2-0
Fri Sep 04
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 1-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
at Elmira W, 4-1
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 1-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
Coast Guard W, 3-0
Mary Washington Classic/Eagle Nation Day
Sun Sep 13
Final
Wilkes W, 2-1
UMW Soccer Classic
Wed Sep 16
Final
Messiah L, 3-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Goucher W, 2-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
Catholic L, 4-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Wesley W, 4-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
Chris. Newport L, 3-2
Special Olympics Day
Wed Oct 07
Final
York (Pa.) W, 2-1
Sat Oct 10
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-1
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 4-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 9-0
Win 4 Wesley Day
Wed Oct 21
Final - 2OT
Frostburg St. T, 0-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
Salisbury L, 3-1
Homecoming 2015
Tue Oct 27
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 2-1
Sat Oct 31
Final - PK Away
at Salisbury T, 0-0
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 1-0
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 07
Final - 2OT
York (Pa.) L, 1-0
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Houghton L, 1-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Elmira W, 4-0
Wed Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at N.C. Wesleyan T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final - 2OT
Coast Guard L, 2-1
Mary Washington Classic
Sun Sep 11
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 1-0
Win 4 Wesley Night
Sat Sep 17
Final
Goucher W, 3-0
Junior Eagles Kid's Club Event
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Catholic L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
rescheduled from 10/01
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Wed Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Oct 15
6:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Wed Oct 19
3:30 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Wesley
Homecoming 2016
Tue Oct 25
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 05
TBA
at TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 12
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sun Nov 13
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Nov 19
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinal
Sun Nov 20
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament Sectional Final
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Sun Dec 04
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Tournament National Championship
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines