Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 15-13
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Gettysburg L, 12-2
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Wesley W, 17-1
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Shenandoah L, 10-9
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Roanoke W, 15-14
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
Final - 3OT
Messiah L, 10-9
Mon Mar 18
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 14-2
Wed Mar 20
Final - 2OT
Babson W, 19-18
Sat Mar 23
Final
Frostburg St. W, 16-8
Tue Mar 26
Final
Catholic W, 10-9
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Salisbury L, 14-7
Sat Apr 06
Final
York (Pa.) L, 18-9
Wed Apr 10
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 24-18
Sun Apr 14
Final
Washington and Lee W, 14-7
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 19-11
Sat Apr 20
Final
Lynchburg W, 12-8
Tue Apr 23
Final
Frostburg St. W, 22-3
CAC Tournament First Round - start delayed to 5:15
Sat Apr 27
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 12-5
CAC Semifinal
Tue Feb 18
Final
Shenandoah W, 16-9
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 12-5
Wed Feb 26
Final
at Lynchburg W, 17-8
Sat Mar 08
Final
Roanoke W, 13-12
Fri Mar 14
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 18-4
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 18-2
Wed Mar 19
Final
at Catholic L, 14-13
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 22-6
Wed Mar 26
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 17-10
Sat Mar 29
Final
Salisbury L, 13-6
Wed Apr 02
Final - 2OT
Chris. Newport W, 19-18
Sat Apr 05
Final - OT
at York (Pa.) L, 12-10
Wed Apr 09
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 15-11
Sun Apr 13
Final
Guilford W, 21-14
Wed Apr 16
Final
Wesley W, 19-6
Sat Apr 19
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 17-9
Tue Apr 22
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 16-5
CAC Tournament 1st Round
Sat Apr 26
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 16-13
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Wed Feb 18
Final
at Shenandoah W, 15-6
Mon Feb 23
Final - 2OT
Washington and Lee L, 10-9
Rescheduled from 2/21
Wed Feb 25
Final
Lynchburg W, 16-8
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Guilford W, 17-2
Sat Mar 07
Final
Southern Virginia W, 16-3
Wed Mar 11
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 16-14
Wed Mar 18
Final
Catholic L, 19-14
Sat Mar 21
Final
Frostburg St. W, 16-8
Win 4 Wesley, FOJ Foundation
Wed Mar 25
Final
Washington College L, 12-9
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Salisbury L, 16-3
Wed Apr 01
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 15-12
Sat Apr 04
Final
York (Pa.) L, 17-11
CAC Silver Anniversary Team Recognition
Wed Apr 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 6-5
Spring Jubilee
Sat Apr 11
Final
Colorado Col. W, 9-7
Senior Day
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Wesley W, 18-3
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 18-10
Tue Apr 21
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 11-10
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Apr 25
Final
at Salisbury L, 6-4
CAC Semifinals
Wed Feb 17
Final
Shenandoah W, 13-4
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 8-7
Wed Feb 24
Final
at Lynchburg W, 11-5
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Guilford W, 16-6
Wed Mar 02
Final
at Meredith W, 21-11
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 19-5
Wed Mar 09
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 13-10
Sat Mar 12
Final
Roanoke W, 17-6
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Catholic L, 9-7
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 14-7
Sat Mar 26
Final
Salisbury L, 12-8
Wed Mar 30
Final
Wesley W, 18-3
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 11-6
Thu Apr 07
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 11-10
Wed Apr 13
Final
Chris. Newport W, 12-4
Type I Diabetes Awareness Game
Sat Apr 16
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 13-10
Senior Day
Wed Apr 20
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 8-5
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Apr 23
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 9-8
Sun May 15
Final
Denison W, 12-8
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat May 21
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 13-5
NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines