Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 05
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 4-2
Sun Feb 12
Postponed
at Chris. Newport
Wed Feb 15
Final
at East. Mennonite W, 9-6
Sat Feb 18
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 2-0
Sat Feb 18
Final - 15 innings
Randolph-Macon T, 1-1
Sun Feb 19
Postponed
Catholic
Wed Feb 22
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 3-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
Albright W, 3-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
Albright W, 9-3
Sun Mar 04
Final
Frostburg St. W, 2-1
Sun Mar 04
Final
Frostburg St. L, 6-3
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Stevenson L, 5-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Stevenson W, 8-4
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Stevenson L, 11-10
Wed Mar 14
Cancelled
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 17
Final
Salisbury L, 5-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
Salisbury L, 9-4
Sun Mar 18
Final
Salisbury L, 7-4
Tue Mar 20
Final
Frostburg St. L, 7-4
Sun Mar 25
Final
Gallaudet W, 9-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
Gallaudet W, 4-0
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 9-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-1
Sun Apr 01
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-0
Thu Apr 05
Final
Catholic W, 3-2
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Wesley L, 6-5
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Wesley L, 5-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Wesley L, 2-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Catholic W, 13-3
Fri Apr 13
Final
York (Pa.) L, 7-4
Sat Apr 14
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-0
Sat Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
York (Pa.) L, 4-3
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 8-4
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Apprentice School W, 9-3
Sun May 06
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 10-3
Tue May 08
Final
Methodist W, 4-3
Sun Feb 10
Final
Hampden-Sydney L, 1-0
Note day change
Sun Feb 10
Final
Hampden-Sydney W, 2-0
Note day change
Fri Feb 15
Final
East. Mennonite W, 1-0
Fri Feb 15
Final
East. Mennonite W, 12-0
Wed Feb 20
Final
Catholic L, 4-1
Sun Feb 24
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 5-0
Sun Feb 24
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 8-1
Tue Feb 26
Postponed
at Washington and Lee
Wed Feb 27
Final - 8 innings
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 11-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
Southern Virginia L, 4-2
Sat Mar 02
Final - 12 innings
Southern Virginia W, 6-5
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Gallaudet L, 6-0
Sun Mar 03
Final - 9 innings
at Gallaudet W, 8-7
Tue Mar 05
Final
Shenandoah L, 5-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 10-5
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Va. Wesleyan W, 6-3
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Catholic W, 6-0
Sat Mar 16
Final - 14 innings
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-2
Sat Mar 16
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-4
Sun Mar 17
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 11-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 6-5
now will be played at UMW
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 9-7
now will be played at UMW
Sun Mar 24
Final
Frostburg St. L, 3-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 8-7
Fri Mar 29
Final
Wesley W, 1-0
Sat Mar 30
Final - 9 innings
Wesley L, 6-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
Wesley W, 6-1
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 8-7
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 6-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 5-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 4-3
Sun Apr 07
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 16-2
Wed Apr 10
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 3-1
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Salisbury L, 12-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Salisbury W, 12-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Salisbury L, 2-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Shenandoah L, 10-7
Tue Apr 16
Final
York (Pa.) W, 4-1
CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
vs. Wesley W, 6-5
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Second Round
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Salisbury L, 8-6
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 2-0
@ Salisbury, Md.
Sat Feb 15
Cancelled
Cortland St.
Sat Feb 15
Cancelled
Cortland St.
Sun Feb 16
Cancelled
Cortland St.
Sat Feb 22
Final
Messiah L, 7-4
Sat Feb 22
Final
Messiah W, 4-3
Sun Feb 23
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 10-1
Sun Feb 23
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 4-3
Thu Feb 27
Final
Neumann W, 6-4
Sat Mar 01
Final
Eastern W, 12-7
Sat Mar 01
Final
Eastern W, 8-0
Sun Mar 02
Final
Montclair St. L, 5-2
Sat Mar 08
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 13-4
Sat Mar 08
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 5-1
Sun Mar 09
Final
Rivier W, 25-2
Mon Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
Rivier W, 4-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
Rivier W, 9-0
Tue Mar 11
Final
Frostburg St. L, 8-2
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Salisbury L, 12-0
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Salisbury L, 7-6
Sun Mar 16
Final
St. John Fisher L, 10-3
Sun Mar 16
Final
St. John Fisher L, 5-4
Thu Mar 20
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 11-3
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Wesley L, 2-1
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Wesley L, 5-2
Mon Mar 24
Final
East. Mennonite W, 8-4
Fri Mar 28
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 8-0
Tue Apr 01
Final
Chris. Newport L, 16-2
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 12-8
Thu Apr 03
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 6-0
Fri Apr 04
Final
York (Pa.) L, 12-6
Fri Apr 04
Final
York (Pa.) W, 9-8
Sat Apr 05
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 5-3
Sat Apr 05
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 10-6
Tue Apr 08
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 5-3
Wed Apr 09
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 15-5
Sat Apr 12
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 7-5
Sat Apr 12
Final - 6 innings
Marymount (Va.) W, 8-1
Sat Feb 14
Final
Plattsburgh St. W, 11-2
Sat Feb 14
Final
Plattsburgh St. W, 16-1
Mon Mar 02
Final
vs. Muhlenberg W, 8-7
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Eastern W, 4-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Eastern W, 7-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 04
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) W, 9-4
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 6-5
makeup from 3/11
Fri Mar 13
Final
Shenandoah W, 10-2
Sun Mar 15
Final
Salisbury L, 8-2
CAC Silver Anniversary Team Recognition
Sun Mar 15
Final
Salisbury L, 10-9
Tue Mar 17
Final - 10 innings
Penn St.-Altoona W, 10-9
Wed Mar 18
Final
Southern Virginia W, 6-5
Sat Mar 21
Final
Frostburg St. L, 13-6
Camp Day
Sat Mar 21
Final
Frostburg St. L, 13-3
Sun Mar 22
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 15-1
Sun Mar 22
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-2
Mon Mar 23
Final
at Va. Wesleyan W, 10-4
Wed Mar 25
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 6-2
Sun Mar 29
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 4-0
Makeup from 03/28 at York
Sun Mar 29
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 3-0
Makeup from 03/28 at York
Tue Mar 31
Final
Chris. Newport W, 8-4
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 21-5
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 12-5
Nationals Youth Baseball Academy
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 8-0
Nationals Youth Baseball Academy
Mon Apr 06
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-0
Mon Apr 06
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 15-4
Wed Apr 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-4
Spring Jubilee
Sat Apr 11
Final
Wesley W, 15-5
Sat Apr 11
Final
Wesley W, 10-8
Sun Apr 12
Final
Neumann W, 10-8
Wed Apr 15
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 12-7
CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 17
Final
vs. Salisbury W, 5-4
@ Frostburg, Md. CAC Tournament 2nd Round
Sat Apr 18
Final
Frostburg St. L, 7-2
CAC Tournament
Sat Apr 18
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 9-6
@ Frostburg, Md. CAC Tournament
Fri Feb 19
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 8-2
Fri Feb 19
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 15-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 18-1
Sat Feb 20
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 12-2
Sun Feb 21
Postponed
Penn St.-Abington
Wed Feb 24
Postponed
Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Feb 26
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-2
Sat Feb 27
Final
Messiah W, 11-3
Sat Feb 27
Final
Messiah W, 3-1
Mon Feb 29
Final - 10 innings
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 11-9
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Catholic L, 14-6
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. W, 1-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 04
Final
vs. Lehman W, 12-7
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Penn College W, 12-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 06
Final - 10 innings
Catholic W, 7-6
Mon Mar 07
Final
at Va. Wesleyan L, 5-1
Wed Mar 09
Final
Southern Virginia L, 7-6
Sat Mar 12
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 4-3
Sat Mar 12
Final
Marymount (Va.) L, 8-4
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Shenandoah W, 9-5
Wed Mar 16
Final
Chris. Newport L, 10-5
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Wesley L, 10-9
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Wesley W, 8-4
Mon Mar 21
Final
Bard W, 7-5
Wed Mar 23
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 6-5
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-0
Sat Mar 26
Final - 11 innings
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 6-5
Tue Mar 29
Final
Apprentice School W, 7-5
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 12-8
Mon Apr 04
Final
at Salisbury L, 11-6
Mon Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Salisbury W, 23-6
Tue Apr 05
Final - 11 innings
at Apprentice School L, 6-5
Wed Apr 06
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-4
Thu Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 17-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 5-4
rescheduled from 04/09
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 10-3
rescheduled from 04/09
Mon Apr 11
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 12-8
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 7-3
Sat Apr 16
Final
York (Pa.) W, 21-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-3
Fri Feb 17
4:00 PM
at Methodist
Sat Feb 18
5:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Feb 19
11:00 AM
vs. DeSales
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Fri Feb 24
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Feb 24
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
CCNY
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM
CCNY
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
CCNY
Fri Mar 03
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Messiah
Sat Mar 04
3:00 PM
Messiah
Wed Mar 08
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sun Mar 12
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Wed Mar 15
3:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM
Salisbury
Mon Mar 20
3:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
Wed Mar 22
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Tue Mar 28
TBA
at Apprentice School
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wesley
Tue Apr 04
3:00 PM
Apprentice School
Wed Apr 05
3:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Apr 08
4:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Mon Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Wed Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Thu Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Tue Apr 18
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Apr 20
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 21
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament
Sat Apr 22
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines