Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Mary Washington
at Johns Hopkins University
Fri Apr 14
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 1-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 2-1
Sat Apr 15
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 6-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
Frostburg St. W, 3-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 15-10
Senior Day
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 18-9
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 7-5
Sat Apr 15
Final
Frostburg St. W, 8-7
Sun Apr 16
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championship
@ Bay Creek Golf Club
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Salisbury L, 21-6
CAC Tournament
Tue Apr 18
Final
Frostburg St. W, 16-5
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed Apr 19
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-0
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Wed Apr 19
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-0
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Wed Apr 19
Final
Frostburg St. W, 11-9
CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Chris. Newport W, 3-1
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 4-0
@ Newport News, Va.
Thu Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
at Chris. Newport L, 9-0
CAC Tournament 2nd Round
Fri Apr 21
2:00 PM
CAC Championships
vs. Mary Washington
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 6-5
@ Newport News, Va. CAC Tournament Third Round
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 18-3
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 21
Final - 9 innings
vs. Frostburg St. W, 6-4
@ Newport News, Va. CAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Wesley W, 16-11
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 22
9:00 AM
CAC Championships
vs. Mary Washington
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Chris. Newport L, 4-3
@ Newport News, Va. CAC Tournament Final
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Salisbury L, 21-0
CAC Championship
Sat Apr 22
Final
Chris. Newport W, 5-1
CAC Championship
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Salisbury L, 11-5
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 22
Final
Chris. Newport L, 5-3
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Salisbury L, 22-9
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Mon Apr 24
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 7-2
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Mary Washington
at University of Pennsylvania
Wed May 03
TBA
Mary Washington
at Liberty University
Thu May 04
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. IHSA National Show
@ Lexington, Ky.
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 5-0
@ Williamstown, Mass. NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat May 13
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 5-2
@ Williamstown, Mass. NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat May 13
Final
vs. Meredith W, 11-5
@ Lexington, Va. NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sun May 14
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 8-2
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Thu May 25
3:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Individual Championships
Tue Aug 29
5:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
Fri Sep 01
6:00 p.m.
Mary Washington Opener
Mary Washington Opener
Fri Sep 01
5:00 PM
Methodist
UMW Kickoff Classic
Fri Sep 01
7:00 PM
at Houghton
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 02
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 02
5:00 PM
Messiah
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 03
TBA
at Elmira
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
at Nazareth
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
vs. Stevens
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 03
2:00 PM
at Haverford
Haverford Invitational
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
at Catholic
Wed Sep 06
4:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Fri Sep 08
6:00 p.m.
Mary Washington
at Stevenson Invitational
Fri Sep 08
3:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
UMW Invitational
Fri Sep 08
7:30 PM
Berry
UMW Invitational
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM
Averett
UMW Invitational
Sat Sep 09
12:30 PM
Washington College
UMW Classic
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Sat Sep 09
2:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 09
4:30 PM
Susquehanna
UMW Invitational
Sun Sep 10
3:00 PM
Rowan
UMW Soccer Classic
Wed Sep 13
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
Wed Sep 13
6:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
at Ithaca
Ithaca Tournament
Sat Sep 16
11:00 AM
vs. New Paltz St.
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Tournament
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Sat Sep 16
1:30 PM
Franklin & Marshall
Ithaca Tournament
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM
Roanoke
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
at Goucher
Sun Sep 17
2:00 PM
Ferrum
Wed Sep 20
5:00 PM
Dickinson
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Sat Sep 23
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah Invitational
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Tufts
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Catholic
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Thu Sep 28
5:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Sat Sep 30
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Dickinson Invitational
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
Salisbury
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Catholic
Wed Oct 04
7:30 PM
at Frostburg St.
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Sat Oct 07
12:30 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Oct 07
3:30 PM
at York (Pa.)
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Oct 11
TBA
at Southern Virginia
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Sat Oct 14
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Oberlin Invitational
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Oct 14
4:45 PM
at Wesley
Sat Oct 14
7:30 PM
at Wesley
Wed Oct 18
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Oct 18
3:30 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Thu Oct 19
4:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Sat Oct 21
12:30 PM
Salisbury
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Sat Oct 21
3:30 PM
Chris. Newport
Homecoming 2017
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Wed Oct 25
TBA
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Thu Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Oct 28
10:30 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championships
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sun Oct 29
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Oct 31
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines