Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
Thu Sep 01
5:00 p.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Richmond, Va.
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final - 2OT
Averett W, 3-2
Fri Sep 02
Final
3 Stockton
1 vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Sep 02
Final
Dickinson W, 3-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Houghton L, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
4 Dickinson
2 vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
@ U. of Mary Washington
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Arcadia W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sat Sep 03
Final
Stockton W, 4-1
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 3-1
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sat Sep 03
Final
Rochester (N.Y.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
1 Marymount (Va.)
2 vs. Averett
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Clark University W, 3-2
@ Haverford, Pa.
Sun Sep 04
Final - OT
1 St. Mary's (Md.)
2 vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Fredericksburg, VA
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Elmira W, 4-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. MIT W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa.
Wed Sep 07
Final - OT
Catholic W, 2-1
Wed Sep 07
Final
East. Mennonite W, 7-0
Wed Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at N.C. Wesleyan T, 1-1
Wed Sep 07
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 3-1
Sat Sep 10
Final - 2OT
Coast Guard L, 2-1
Mary Washington Classic
Sat Sep 10
Final
Franklin & Marshall L, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
1 Randolph-Macon
0 vs. Maryville (Tenn.)
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Guilford W, 4-0
@ Averett University (Danville, Va.)
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Berry L, 2-1
@ Greensboro, NC
Sun Sep 11
Final - OT
2 Coast Guard
1 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Mary Washington Mary Washington Classic
Sun Sep 11
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) W, 3-0
Mon Sep 12
5th of 17 teams Mary Washington
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial Invitational
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Tue Sep 13
T-8th of 17 teams
Mary Washington
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial Invitational
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 7-2
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Catholic W, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 1-0
Win 4 Wesley Night
Fri Sep 16
6:00 p.m.
Mary Washington
at William and Mary
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Emory L, 3-0
Emory Invitational
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Maryville (Tenn.) W, 3-0
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Piedmont W, 3-0
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Covenant W, 3-1
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 17
Final
Goucher W, 3-0
Junior Eagles Kid's Club Event
Sat Sep 17
Final
Lynchburg W, 4-1
Parents Weekend Junior Eagles Kid's Club Event
Sat Sep 17
Final - OT
at Roanoke W, 2-1
Sun Sep 18
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah Invitational
Winchester, Va.
Sun Sep 18
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 18
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Mon Sep 19
9th of 15 teams
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah Invitational
Winchester, Va.
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Catholic L, 2-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Dickinson L, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Lynchburg W, 3-2
Wed Sep 21
Final
Washington and Lee W, 4-1
Win 4 Wesley Night
Fri Sep 23
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sat Sep 24
3rd place
Mary Washington
at University of Richmond Show
Sat Sep 24
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sat Sep 24
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Tufts L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Widener W, 3-0
@ Galloway, N.J.
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Haverford W, 3-0
@ Galloway, N.J. Stockton Tournament
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 2-0
Sun Sep 25
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sun Sep 25
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sun Sep 25
Final
vs. Eastern W, 3-1
@ Galloway, N.J.
Sun Sep 25
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 13-0
@ Tufts University
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Stockton W, 3-1
Mon Sep 26
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Fall Preview Tournament
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Mon Sep 26
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Tue Sep 27
3rd place of 6 teams
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Fall Preview Tournament
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Postponed
at Catholic
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Lehigh University
Sat Oct 01
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Salisbury L, 6-1
Sun Oct 02
TBA
Randolph-Macon
Sun Oct 02
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Salisbury W, 1-0
rescheduled from 10/01
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Salisbury W, 1-0
rescheduled from 10/01
Mon Oct 03
9:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Wed Oct 05
Final
Frostburg St. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 3-1
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Fri Oct 07
Final
Wesley W, 3-0
Junior Eagles Kid's Club Event
Sat Oct 08
Postponed
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Sat Oct 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
Salisbury W, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
York (Pa.) W, 2-0
Junior Eagles Kid's Club Event
Sun Oct 09
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Emmitsburg, Md. Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Mon Oct 10
Mary Washington
vs. Ted Keller Invitational
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Tue Oct 11
17th of 18 teams
Mary Washington
vs. Ted Keller Invitational
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Tue Oct 11
Final
Southern Virginia W, 3-0
Battleground Turf Field
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 5-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
Gallaudet W, 3-0
Win 4 Wesley Night
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 3-2
Fri Oct 14
Final - OT
at Chris. Newport L, 2-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 8-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 3-1
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Oct 15
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Gettysburg College
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 1-0
Mon Oct 17
Mary Washington
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Tournament
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Tue Oct 18
5th of 14 teams
Mary Washington
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Tournament
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Tue Oct 18
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-1
Wed Oct 19
Final - 2OT
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-1
Win 4 Wesley Day
Wed Oct 19
Final - 2OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) T, 0-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 22
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Virginia Commonwealth Show
Sat Oct 22
Final
York (Pa.) W, 3-0
Homecoming 2016
Sat Oct 22
Final
Wesley W, 7-0
Homecoming 2016
Sat Oct 22
Final
Wesley W, 8-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Wesley W, 5-1
Homecoming 2016
Tue Oct 25
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 4-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-2
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
Frostburg St. W, 123-39
Fri Oct 28
Final
Frostburg St. W, 144-23
Sat Oct 29
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at College of William and Mary Show
Sat Oct 29
Men 4th, Women 4th
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championships
@ Harrisburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 150-55
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Randolph Macon W, 143-61
Sat Oct 29
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
York (Pa.) W, 2-0
CAC Tournament First Round
Sun Oct 30
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at College of William and Mary Show
Tue Nov 01
Final - OT
York (Pa.) W, 2-1
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 2-0
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Wed Nov 02
Final - OT
at Chris. Newport W, 3-2
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Nov 03
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 3-0
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 05
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Old Dominion University Show
Sat Nov 05
Final
Chris. Newport W, 3-0
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 155-76
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 157-75
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Salisbury L, 8-0
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 1-0
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 165-96
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 178-83
@ Baltimore, Md.
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 156-105
@ Baltimore, Md.
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 186.5-72.5
Fri Nov 11
Final
Cabrini W, 3-0
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 12
Men 12th
Mary Washington
vs. NCAA Regional Meets
@ at Berry College
Sat Nov 12
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 3-0
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun Nov 13
Final
Juniata W, 3-1
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Washington and Lee W, 79-64
Tue Nov 15
Final
East. Mennonite W, 88-71
Bully Buster Night/Cel Phone Wallet Giveaway
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 3-2
NCAA Tournament National Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 18
Final
74 Arcadia
81 vs. Dickinson
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Nov 18
Final
Wash. & Jeff. W, 94-43
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament with W&J, Arcadia, Dickinson Schedule Poster/Camper Night
Sat Nov 19
Final
84 Arcadia
52 vs. Wash. & Jeff.
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
Dickinson L, 68-64
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament with W&J, Arcadia, Dickinson Schedule Poster Giveaway
Sat Nov 19
Final
Alvernia W, 94-45
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament with Averett, Va. Wesleyan, Alvernia /Schedule Poster Giveaway/The Cure Starts Now Game
Sun Nov 20
Final
Va. Wesleyan W, 73-53
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament /Schedule Poster Giveaway
Tue Nov 22
Final - OT
Lynchburg W, 69-59
Cel Phone Wallet Giveaway
Tue Nov 22
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 88-81
Wed Nov 30
Final
Frostburg St. W, 65-43
$10,000 Raffle Drawing/Chick Fil A Night
Wed Nov 30
Final
Frostburg St. W, 75-55
$10,000 Raffle Drawing/Chick Fil A Night/Win4Wesley Night
Sat Dec 03
TBA
Mary Washington
at Roanoke College
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 03
TBA
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 03
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 57-46
Sat Dec 03
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 72-65
Wed Dec 07
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 57-39
Wed Dec 07
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 83-74
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Fredericksburg Community Day/Jr. Eagle Kid's Club Day/Alumni Day
Sat Dec 10
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Fredericksburg Community Day
Sat Dec 17
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Toys for Tots Game/Jr. Eagle Kids Club Day
Sun Dec 18
2:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Dec 28
1:00 PM
vs. Brooklyn
@ Orlando, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Thu Dec 29
3:00 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
@ Orlando, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Fri Dec 30
6:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Mon Jan 02
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sunglasses Giveaway
Thu Jan 05
6:00 PM
Salisbury
Stafford/Spotsylvania County Schools Night
Thu Jan 05
8:00 PM
Salisbury
Spotsylvania/Stafford Co. Schools Day
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
at Penn State-Harrisburg
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Wed Jan 11
5:30 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Jan 11
8:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Christopher Newport University
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
Wesley
Alumni Game/Bracelet Giveaway/Win4Wesley Day
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
Wesley
UMW Eagle Bracelet Giveaway/Go Out. Be Great Day
Wed Jan 18
5:30 PM
at Chris. Newport
Wed Jan 18
8:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Thu Jan 19
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Win 4 Wesley Day
Thu Jan 19
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Jan 21
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at University of Maryland
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Sat Jan 21
5:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Special Olympics Night
Sat Jan 21
7:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Special Olympics Night
Wed Jan 25
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Fac/Staff Appreciation Night
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Fac/Staff Appreciation Night
Sat Jan 28
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at George Mason University
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
at Salisbury
Wed Feb 01
6:00 PM
Chris. Newport
VA Lottery Night with Game Guy
Wed Feb 01
8:00 PM
Chris. Newport
VA Lottery Night with Game Guy
Sat Feb 04
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at Christopher Newport University
Sat Feb 04
9:00 AM
Meredith
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Wed Feb 08
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Spring Sports Poster Giveaway/Play 4 Kay Day
Wed Feb 08
8:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Spring sports poster giveaway
Sat Feb 11
12:00 PM
Longwood
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Penn State-Harrisburg
Hall of Fame Day
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
Meredith
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Hall of Fame Day/Senior Day
Sat Feb 11
3:30 PM
Methodist
Sun Feb 12
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Old Dominion University Show
Wed Feb 15
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 15
6:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Wed Feb 15
8:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Fri Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 17
4:00 PM
at Methodist
Sat Feb 18
10:00 a.m.
UMW Show
Mary Washington
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championships
@ Christopher Newport University
Sat Feb 18
10:00 AM
Methodist
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
at Wesley
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
at Wesley
Sat Feb 18
5:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Feb 19
10:00 a.m.
UMW Show
Mary Washington
Sun Feb 19
10:00 AM
Salisbury
Sun Feb 19
11:00 AM
vs. DeSales
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Feb 19
3:00 PM
George Mason
Tue Feb 21
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Feb 21
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed Feb 22
3:30 PM
at Shenandoah
Wed Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Albright
Thu Feb 23
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Feb 23
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Feb 24
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Feb 24
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 25
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Regional Show
@ University of Richmond
Sat Feb 25
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 25
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 25
9:00 AM
Stevens
Sat Feb 25
9:00 AM
Sewanee
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
Win 4 Wesley Day
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
Gettysburg
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
CCNY
Sat Feb 25
2:30 PM
Gettysburg
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Ursinus
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM
CCNY
Sun Feb 26
12:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
CCNY
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Sun Feb 26
2:30 PM
at Lynchburg
Sun Feb 26
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Mar 01
2:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Mar 01
4:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Mar 01
4:30 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Thu Mar 02
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. ITA Indoor Nationals
Fri Mar 03
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Fri Mar 03
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. ITA Indoor Nationals
Sat Mar 04
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Messiah
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
Widener
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Messiah
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
Dickinson
Sat Mar 04
3:00 PM
Messiah
Sat Mar 04
3:30 PM
Dickinson
Sun Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. ITA Indoor Nationals
Sun Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Florida Spring Trip
Sun Mar 05
1:00 PM
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Whittier, Cal.
Sun Mar 05
5:00 PM
at Caltech
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Mon Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Florida Spring Trip
Tue Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Florida Spring Trip
Wed Mar 08
TBA
at Guilford
Wed Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Florida Spring Trip
Wed Mar 08
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Mar 08
7:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Thu Mar 09
TBA
at TBA
Thu Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA Florida Spring Trip
Thu Mar 09
4:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 10
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ North Central College
Fri Mar 10
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinal
Sat Mar 11
TBA
TBA
NCAA Tournament Sectional Final
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Redlands
Sat Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Redlands
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Catholic
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Mar 11
3:30 PM
at Roanoke
Sun Mar 12
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Wed Mar 15
TBA
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Wed Mar 15
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Tx.
Wed Mar 15
3:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Thu Mar 16
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Thu Mar 16
5:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Mar 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
Fri Mar 17
6:00 PM
Skidmore
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 18
8:00 AM
Mary Washington
Mary Washington Invitational
Sat Mar 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Championship
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Whitman
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sun Mar 19
12:00 PM
Bates
UMW Blue/Grey Invitational with Williams, Bates, Skidmore, Johns Hopkins, Trinity TX, Whitman, Washington and Lee
Sun Mar 19
1:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
Sun Mar 19
3:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines