Top Stories
Recruits

As a potential student-athlete at the University of Mary Washington, you are encouraged to contact your sport's head coach at the start of the recruiting process. In addition to calling, emailing, or visiting the coach, you are encouraged to complete a sport recruit questionnaire through Frontrush using THIS LINK.

 

 

Video
VIEW LIVE EVENTS HERE
Social Media

UMW Calendar

No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 23
4:00 PM
at Navy
Tue Aug 29
7:30 PM
at Navy
Fri Sep 01
Women 2nd; Men 2nd
Mary Washington Opener
vs. Mary Washington Opener
@ 130 Clift Farm Rd. 22405
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Chapman
3 vs. Messiah
@ at Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Methodist
3 at Mary Washington
UMW Kickoff Classic Schedule Poster Giveaway
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Houghton W, 1-0
Sat Sep 02
Final - 2OT
1 Chapman
1 vs. Methodist
@ at Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Rochester (N.Y.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. John Carroll W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Eastern W, 3-2
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Messiah
1 at Mary Washington
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Nazareth W, 6-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Stevens W, 3-1
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Elmira W, 5-2
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Haverford W, 3-0
Haverford Invitational
Wed Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Catholic T, 0-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 4-0
Schedule Poster Giveaway
Wed Sep 06
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 6-5
Schedule Poster Giveaway
Wed Sep 06
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 3-1
Schedule Poster Giveaway
Fri Sep 08
Men 3rd; Women 3rd
Mary Washington
at Stevenson Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
Johns Hopkins L, 3-1
UMW Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
Berry L, 3-0
UMW Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
Averett L, 3-1
UMW Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 Washington College
0 at Mary Washington
UMW Classic
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Franklin & Marshall W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
0 St. Mary's (Md.)
1 vs. Rowan
@ Fredericksburg, Va. UMW Soccer Classic
Sat Sep 09
Final
Susquehanna L, 3-1
UMW Invitational
Sun Sep 10
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Fall Invitational
@ Cape Charles, Va. - Bay Creek Resort
Sun Sep 10
Final
1 Stevenson
0 at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sun Sep 10
Final
0 Marymount (Va.)
4 vs. Washington College
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sun Sep 10
Final
3 Rowan
0 at Mary Washington
UMW Soccer Classic
Mon Sep 11
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Fall Invitational
@ Cape Charles, Va. - Bay Creek Resort
Tue Sep 12
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Fall Invitational
@ Cape Charles, Va. - Bay Creek Resort
Wed Sep 13
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 3-1
Can Cooler Giveaway
Wed Sep 13
Final
at East. Mennonite W, 10-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Lynchburg W, 2-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Ithaca L, 3-0
Ithaca Tournament
Sat Sep 16
8:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 16
9:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. New Paltz W, 3-0
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Lynchburg W, 6-0
CODE RED Game
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 3-1
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
Roanoke W, 2-1
Can Cooler Giveaway
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Goucher W, 3-1
Sun Sep 17
Mary Washington
vs. Green Turtle Invitational
@ Winchester, Va.
Sun Sep 17
8:00 AM
TBA
UMW Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 17
Final
Ferrum L, 1-0
Mon Sep 18
Mary Washington
vs. Green Turtle Invitational
@ Winchester, Va.
Wed Sep 20
Final
Dickinson L, 1-0
FSCI Youth Soccer Day
Wed Sep 20
Final - OT
at Washington and Lee L, 2-1
Fri Sep 22
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Fri Sep 22
10:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sat Sep 23
Women 6th; Men 10th
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah Invitational
Sat Sep 23
12:00 pm
Mary Washington
at Va. Commonwealth Show
Sat Sep 23
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sat Sep 23
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
Tufts L, 1-0
Eagle Nation Day
Sat Sep 23
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 4-0
Eagle Nation Day
Sat Sep 23
Final
Washington and Lee W, 3-0
Eagle Nation Day
Sat Sep 23
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 6-0
Eagle Nation Day
Sun Sep 24
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational
Sun Sep 24
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Mon Sep 25
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Tue Sep 26
Final
Catholic L, 4-3
Can Cooler Giveaway
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Shenandoah L, 2-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Va. Wesleyan W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 3-0
Can Cooler Giveaway
Thu Sep 28
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 8-0
Sat Sep 30
Women 9th/10th; Men 7th
Mary Washington
at Dickinson Invitational
Sat Sep 30
12:00 pm
Mary Washington
at Va. Commonwealth Show
Sat Sep 30
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sat Sep 30
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. St. Joseph's University Invitational
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Shenandoah W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Salisbury L, 1-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Salisbury W, 2-1
Drawstring Bag Giveaway
Sun Oct 01
Mary Washington
vs. Generals Invitational
@ Lexington, Va.
Sun Oct 01
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Sun Oct 01
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. St. Joseph's University Invitational
Mon Oct 02
Mary Washington
vs. Generals Invitational
@ Lexington, Va.
Mon Oct 02
8:00 AM
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Tue Oct 03
Mary Washington
vs. Generals Invitational
@ Lexington, Va.
Wed Oct 04
Final
Frostburg St. W, 1-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Chris. Newport L, 3-2
Alzheimers Awareness Game
Wed Oct 04
Final
Catholic W, 3-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 1-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Wesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Mary Washington
vs. Stevenson University Fall Tournament
@ Upperco, Md.
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at York (Pa.) T, 1-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Salisbury L, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 2-0
Sun Oct 08
Mary Washington
vs. Ted Keller Memorial
@ Ashland, Va.
Mon Oct 09
Mary Washington
vs. Ted Keller Memorial
@ Ashland, Va.
Tue Oct 10
Mary Washington
vs. Ted Keller Memorial
@ Ashland, Va.
Tue Oct 10
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Southern Virginia L, 2-1
Drawstring Bag Giveaway
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 7-0
Thu Oct 12
Mary Washington
vs. Stevenson University Fall Tournament
@ Upperco, Md.
Thu Oct 12
Final
Chris. Newport L, 3-2
Drawstring Bag Giveaway
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
with Centre
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
with Centre
Sat Oct 14
Women 13th; Men 13th
Mary Washington
at Oberlin Invitational
Sat Oct 14
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 4-3
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Va. Wesleyan W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Wesley W, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Wesley W, 3-2
Sun Oct 15
Mary Washington
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Tournament
@ Richmond, Va.
Mon Oct 16
Mary Washington
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Tournament
@ Richmond, Va.
Tue Oct 17
Mary Washington
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Tournament
@ Richmond, Va.
Wed Oct 18
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Gallaudet W, 3-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
Frostburg St. W, 12-1
Drawstring Bag Giveaway
Fri Oct 20
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 182-80
Book collection for Fredericksburg schools
Fri Oct 20
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 173-89
Book collection for Fredericksburg schools
Fri Oct 20
Final
Frostburg St. W, 3-0
Dig Pink Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
Salisbury L, 5-0
Homecoming 2017
Sat Oct 21
Final
Chris. Newport L, 5-1
Homecoming 2017
Sat Oct 21
Final
Southern Virginia W, 3-1
Homecoming 2017
Sat Oct 21
Final
Chris. Newport L, 2-1
Homecoming 2017
Sun Oct 22
Mary Washington
vs. Goucher Invitational
@ Phoenix, Md. - Hillendale CC
Mon Oct 23
Mary Washington
vs. Goucher Invitational
@ Phoenix, Md. - Hillendale CC
Tue Oct 24
Mary Washington
vs. Goucher Invitational
@ Phoenix, Md. - Hillendale CC
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 4-3
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Lynchburg W, 3-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Wesley W, 5-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 176-96
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 175-87
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Women 3rd; Men 4th
Mary Washington
vs. CAC Championships
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Oct 28
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 3-0
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 28
Final
Barton W, 180-81
Canned Food Collection
Sat Oct 28
Final
Barton W, 161-94
Canned Food Collection
Sat Oct 28
Final
Frostburg St. W, 3-1
CAC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 28
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 3-1
Sun Oct 29
12:00 pm
Mary Washington
at Old Dominion University Show
Sun Oct 29
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-1
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed Nov 01
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 1-0
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 1-0
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Nov 02
Final
Southern Virginia W, 3-0
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
12:00 pm
Mary Washington
at University of Richmond Show
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 3-2
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 04
Postponed
Marymount (Va.)
PPD until 01/15/18
Sat Nov 04
Postponed
Marymount (Va.)
PPD until 01/15/18
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Chris. Newport W, 3-1
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 11
11:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
vs. NCAA Regional Meets
@ Newport News, Va.
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Washington and Lee L, 2-0
NCAA D3 Tournament First Round
Wed Nov 15
Final
Washington and Lee L, 60-55
Card Schedule Giveaway
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
at East. Mennonite W, 86-85
Fri Nov 17
Final
74 Gettysburg
65 vs. Lehman
@ Univ. of Mary Washington Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
Va. Wesleyan L, 58-53
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
Sat Nov 18
11:00 am
Mary Washington
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Elsah, IL
Sat Nov 18
12:00 pm
Mary Washington
at William and Mary Show
Sat Nov 18
Final
Lehman W, 72-58
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament Consolation
Sat Nov 18
Final
55 Gettysburg
52 vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Univ. of Mary Washington Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 18
Final
90 Denison
70 vs. Cabrini
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
Randolph W, 96-83
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
88 Cabrini
72 vs. Randolph
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
Denison W, 70-57
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament Championship
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM
vs. Baruch
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
Sun Nov 26
TBA
vs. Chatham/Carnegie Mellon
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
$10,000 Cash Raffle/Faculty-Staff Appreciation Night
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
$10,000 Cash Raffle
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Fredericksburg Community Day/Can Cooler Giveaway
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Salisbury
Fredericksburg Community Night/Can Cooler Giveaway
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
at Emory & Henry
Sun Dec 17
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Cerebral Palsy Awareness Day
Tue Dec 19
2:00 PM
vs. Lycoming
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin Classic
Wed Dec 20
12:00 PM
vs. Misericordia
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin Classic
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Wesley
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Penn State-Harrisburg
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Stafford/Spotsylvania County Schools Night
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Stafford, Spotsylvania School Night
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
at Chris. Newport
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Chris. Newport
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Drawstring Bag Giveaway
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Drawstring Bag Giveaway
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
90's Night
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Southern Virginia
90's Night
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Gettysburg
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Gettysburg
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
at Salisbury
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Penn State-Harrisburg
Hall of Fame Day
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Hall of Fame Day
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Sat Feb 10
12:00 pm
Mary Washington
at Liberty University Show
Sat Feb 10
TBA
at Kenyon
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Wesley
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
at Wesley
Sun Feb 11
TBA
vs. Kalamazoo
@ Gambier, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
4:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Corporate Partner Night
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Corporate Partner Night
Sat Feb 17
12:00 pm
Mary Washington
at Mary Washington Show
Sat Feb 17
10:00 AM
Dickinson
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Methodist
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Senior Day
Sun Feb 18
12:00 pm
Mary Washington
at Mary Washington Show
Sun Feb 18
10:00 AM
Franklin & Marshall
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Tue Feb 20
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Feb 20
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Feb 20
2:00 PM
at Va. Wesleyan
Wed Feb 21
3:30 PM
Shenandoah
Thu Feb 22
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Feb 22
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Feb 22
1:00 PM
New Rochelle
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 23
2:00 PM
Montclair St.
Sat Feb 24
10:00 a.m.
Mary Washington
at Regional Show
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBA
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 24
9:00 AM
Sewanee
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Messiah
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Montclair St.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Ursinus
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Messiah
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Montclair St.
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Coe
Sun Feb 25
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sun Feb 25
10:00 AM
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Gettysburg
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Stevens
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Montclair St.
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
Gettysburg
Tue Feb 27
3:30 PM
at Shenandoah
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

UMW Headlines