UMW Student Athlete Advisory Council

President: Tom Hudson

Vice President: Taylor Johnson

Secretary- Shelby Harris

Service Coordinator: Breezy Comden

Events Coordinator: Vance Solseth

Marketing Coordinator: Ashley Price

Sportsmanship Coordinator: Emily Derse

Eagles Helping Eagles Coordinator: Claire Haeuptle

Executive Board Members (If they so choose to accept it) : Tyler Carey, Kelsey Stanbro, Hunter Causey, Kris Currie, Isaiah Brooks, Stef Asselanis, and Emma Murphy


9/01 SAAC Meeting Minutes

9/08 SAAC Meeting Minutes

11/03 SAAC Meeting Minutes